Hickory Dale Handcrafts :: Craft Shows

LOCAL CRAFT SHOW DATES 2018

If you live in or around the Dover, Delaware area, please put these dates on your calendar!!! Hickory Dale Handcrafts, LLC will have many new and familiar items for sale at these local artisans/crafters fairs! Don`t miss out on purchasing a quality handcrafted item for your home or for gift giving!


Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Art on the Green, Battery Park, New Castle, DE; 10 am - 4 pm (Rain date: September 29, 2018)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Woodside Farm Creamery, Hockessin, DE; 11 am - 5 pm (Rain date: Sunday, September 30, 2018)

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Lewes Historical Society, Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes, DE; 9 am - 4 pm

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Apple Scrapple Festival, Woodbridge Middle School, Bridgeville, DE; 9 am - 4 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Frederica Fire Company, Frederica, DE; 8 am - 2 pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Dover Spouses' Club Craft Show, Harrington Fair Grounds, Harrington, DE; 9:30 am - 4 pm

Monday, November 5th - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Lydia's Guild, Doylestown, PA; 9:30 am - 8 pm (weekdays); 9:30 am - 5 pm (Sat & Sun); 9:30 am - 3 pm (final Tuesday)

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Wyoming United Methodist Church, Wyoming, DE; 9 am - 3 pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Cheswold Fire Hall, Cheswold, DE; 9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Penncrest High School, Media, PA; 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Christmas in Odessa, Marion T. Proffitt Training Center, Odessa, DE; 9:30 am - 5 pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Milton Holly Festival, Milton Fire Hall, Milton, DE; 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Caravel Academy Craft Fair, Bear, DE; 9 am - 3 pm



"Unique Handcrafted Country Treasures"

"Made by Hand - One at a Time"




All Rights Reserved. © 2018 Hickory Dale Handcrafts.
Web Services by DIY Website Builder.

Always Wanted to DO YOUR OWN Website?  DIY with djdoodle's DIY Website Builder!