Hickory Dale Handcrafts :: Craft Shows

LOCAL CRAFT SHOW DATES 2019

If you live in or around the Dover, Delaware area, please put these dates on your calendar!!! Hickory Dale Handcrafts, LLC will have many new and familiar items for sale at these local artisans/crafters fairs! Don`t miss out on purchasing a quality handcrafted item for your home or for gift giving!


Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Godfrey's Farm, Sudlersville, MD; 12 pm - 4 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Delaware Agricultural Museum, Dover, DE; 10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Art on the Green, Battery Park, New Castle, DE; 10 am - 4 pm (Rain date: October 5, 2019)

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Apple Scrapple Festival, Woodbridge Middle School, Bridgeville, DE; 9 am - 4 pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Conrad School of the Sciences, Wilmington, DE; 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Dover Spouse's Club, Harrington Fair Grounds, DE; 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Wyoming United Methodist Church Holiday Craft Show, Wyoming, DE; 9 am - 3 pm

Friday, November 29 through Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Holiday Shopper's Fair, Roland E. Powell Convention Center, Ocean City, MD; 10 am - 5 pm (Friday and Saturday); 10 am - 3 pm (Sunday)

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Christmas in Odessa, Odessa, DE; 9:30 am - 5 pm



"Unique Handcrafted Country Treasures"

"Made by Hand - One at a Time"




All Rights Reserved. © 2019 Hickory Dale Handcrafts.
Web Services by DIY Website Builder.

Always Wanted to DO YOUR OWN Website?  DIY with djdoodle's DIY Website Builder!